The Darren Laycock GBMSL Mini-Squirt Championships 2017

Date: Tuesday, August 15th  (rain date 16th) @ 6:30 p.m.

This is a league mandated date and can only be cancelled by the league. Failure to field a team will result in the other team winning.

Hosted by and Home to the Top Seeded Regular Season team

 (If their diamond is unavailable then game is to be moved to other teams diamond or location determined by league but Home team remains the same)


Was a great night for ball and both teams came prepared to play.

We also had an awesome # of spectators cheering on these young athletes which was awesome to see

At the end of the 5th Vasey came out a couple runs ahead to capture the 2017 Championship title. Congratulations to both teams on a fantastic season and on their Championship victories on the weekend.

It's great to see some strong young players coming up within the GBMSL as it makes our future look solid, thankyou to everyone for a great night of ball