Welcome to the Mite OASA page 2008

Home of the GBMSL "Gators"

The Gators played in and hosted the OASA Provincial Championships on August 16th/17th, 2008 in Elmvale

Congratulations Gators on capturing the "B" Championship Title

The team consists of:

Back Row:  Zachary McLean, Nevin King, Kaiden Maw, Owen King, Ben Cole, Parker Walker,

Middle Row:  Robert McLean (3rd Base Coach),  Braden Clark, Jacob Lalonde, Thomas Maw, Clayton Leonard, Dustin Leonard,

Tanya King (1st Base Coach)

Front Row: Rob Eby (1st Base Coach), Nathan Robitaille, Tye King, Trevor Ritchie (Manager/Coach)