Squirt Select Team 2013

Congrats and good luck to the 2013 team:

Blake Columbus

Jason Priest

Kyle Weatherall

Carson Currie

Jack Sneddon

Charlie Martin

Noah Weatherall

Cole Findlay

Ryan Wagner

Austin Cooper

Nathan Robertson

Rori Valender

Isaak McGinnis


Congratulations team on capturing the 2013 Squirt OASA Select Provincial Championship Title!